Board Information

Front row (left to right): Cathy Richey (President), Yvonne Cech (Library Director), Kathy Law-Imperato (Vice President) Standing (left to right): Sunitha Howard (Treasurer), Laura Tropp (Member), Jean Zappia (Secretary)

Members of the Library Board of Trustees:

Catherine Richey- President
Kathy Law-Imperato -Vice President
Jean Zappia – Secretary
Sunitha Howard -Treasurer
Laura Tropp- Member at Large

Board Member Bios

Next Board Meetings
December 15 – CANCELLED
January 19 – 6:30PM
February 16 – 6:30PM

Board Bylaws

Past Meeting Minutes



Resources for Board Members

The Public Library Trustees Handbook

The Library Trustees Association of NYS

Helping All Trustees Succeed (HATS) Webinar Series